شركاء المجتمع ICHS

مجتمع دولي حقا

Bronx Arts Ensemble logo
تزود فرقة برونكس للفنون مدرستنا بالأنشطة الترفيهية مثل دروس الفن والكاراتيه والكابويرا ودروس الرقص (رقص القاعة والهيب هوب) والمسرح واليوغا. تتيح هذه الأنشطة للطلاب نسيان الدراسة لفترة والتركيز على الاهتمامات الفنية.
College Now logo
تمنح College College طلابنا الفرصة لأخذ دروس في الكلية والحصول على رصيد الكلية. هذا البرنامج يجعل الطلاب يتقدمون!
French Heritage logo
منظمة أمريكية غير ربحية مكرسة لدعم العلاقات الفرنسية الأمريكية من خلال المشاريع الثقافية والتعليمية المبتكرة.
Morris Heights Health Center logo
هذه شراكة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المدارس المجتمعية لتحسين رفاه الأطفال والأسر من خلال توفير الوصول إلى الرعاية الطبية في الموقع ، بما في ذلك خدمات الصحة العقلية والتعليم الصحي.
مركز Sauti Yetu للنساء الأفريقيات هو منظمة مجتمعية غير ربحية مكرسة لتعبئة النساء الأفريقيات المهاجرات لتحسين نوعية حياتهن.
Aspira logo
Aspira هي منظمة غير ربحية تساعد الطلاب في الاستعداد للكلية والمهنية. يساعد الطلاب على تطوير مهارات القيادة والتدريب للمهن المستقبلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يساعد الطلاب على إيجاد فرص عمل.
The Center for Urban Pedagogy
مركز التربية الحضرية (CUP) هو منظمة غير ربحية تستخدم قوة التصميم والفن لزيادة المشاركة المدنية ذات المغزى. تتعاون CUP مع المصممين والمعلمين والمدافعين والطلاب والمجتمعات لإنشاء أدوات تعليمية تزيل الغموض عن قضايا السياسة والتخطيط المعقدة.
The LOVE Mentoring Program logo
يعمل برنامج التوجيه LOVE بالشراكة مع المنظمات والجامعات والمدارس العامة التي تتمثل مهمتها في تحسين رفاهية الفتيات والمجتمعات الإسبانية في نيويورك. يقوم برنامج LOVE Mentoring بتجنيد طلاب الجامعات المتطوعين لدعم وتوجيه ، ويكون نموذجًا يحتذى به بالنسبة للشباب اللاتينيين خلال سنوات دراستهم الثانوية. يهدف برنامج LOVE Mentoring إلى توفير مساحة حيث يمكن لشباب اللاتينيات أن يتعلموا السعي الشخصي والأكاديمي من خلال التعزيز الإيجابي والاتساق والتفاهم.
Dream logo
مهمة DREAM: تزويد الشباب ومعلميهم بالمهارات العملية لتفكيك خط الأنابيب من المدرسة إلى السجن ، ودعم التزام الطلاب بالتعلم والنجاح الأكاديمي ، وتشجيع الثقة الإبداعية للقادة الشباب. حلم! تحقق هذه المهمة من خلال برنامجين: السلامة مع الكرامة ، برنامج الممارسة التصالحية للمعلمين والطلاب في المدارس الإعدادية والثانوية ، وبرنامج COVE Media Arts & Literacy.

ICHS Community Partners

A Truly International Community

The Bronx Arts Ensemble provides our school with recreational activities such as art class, karate, capoeira, dance class (ballroom dance and hip-hop), theater, and yoga. These activities allow students to forget about studying for a while and focus on artistic interests.
College Now gives our students the opportunity to take college classes and receive college credit. This program makes students progress!
An American nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting Franco-American relations through innovative cultural and educational projects.
This is a partnership with a variety of community schools to improve the well-being of children and families by providing on-site access to medical care, including mental health and health education services.
The Sauti Yetu Center for African Women is a community non-profit organization dedicated to mobilizing African immigrant women to improve the quality of their lives.
Aspira is a nonprofit organization that helps students with college and career readiness. It helps students develop leadership and training skills for future careers. In addition to this, it helps students find job opportunities.
The Center for Urban Pedagogy (CUP) is a non-profit organization that uses the power of design and art to increase meaningful civic participation. CUP collaborates with designers, educators, advocates, students, and communities to create educational tools that demystify complex policy and planning issues.
The LOVE Mentoring Program works in partnership with organizations, universities and public schools whose mission is to improve the well-being of girls and Hispanic communities in New York. The LOVE Mentoring Program recruits volunteer college students to support, guide, and be a role model for young Latinas during their high school years. The LOVE Mentoring Program aims to provide a space where young Latinas can learn to strive personally and academically through positive reinforcement, consistency, and understanding.
DREAM's mission: Equipping youth and their teachers with practical skills to dismantle the school-to-prison pipeline, support students' commitment to learning and academic success, and encourage the creative confidence of young leaders. DREAM! is fulfilling this mission through two programs: Safety with Dignity, a restorative practice program for teachers and students in middle and high schools, and the COVE Media Arts & Literacy program.