مسؤولياتك أثناء تواجدك داخل مبنى المدرسة

أقنعة

masks ICHS International Community High

يجب على الطلاب والموظفين ارتداء الأقنعة في جميع الأوقات. إذا كان الطالب غير قادر على ارتداء القناع ، فيجب أن يكون لديه مذكرة طبيب في ملف لدى مكتب ICHS. في حالة رفض الطالب ارتداء القناع ، سيتم استدعاء الأسرة لالتقاط الطفل وسيتم وضع الطالب في قائمة التعلم عن بُعد بنسبة 100٪.

غسل اليدين

hand washing 2 ICHS International Commun

يُتوقع من الطلاب والموظفين غسل اليدين جيدًا قبل وبعد تناول الطعام ، وبعد استخدام الحمام ، وفي حالة تعرضهم لسوائل الجسم (مثل اللعاب أو العطس) ، وفي أوقات أخرى ضرورية طوال اليوم.

الممرات

hallways ICHS International Community Hi

تتميز الممرات بالأسهم. يرجى الحفاظ على مسافة 3 أقدام على الأقل بينك وبين الآخرين. ستكون هناك طرق دخول وخروج خاضعة للرقابة في بداية ونهاية اليوم الدراسي. سيتم تقليل حركات الطلاب إلى الحد الأدنى ولن تتحرك في نهاية الفصول الدراسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيكون المعلمون هم الذين يتحركون من أجل تقليل احتمالية انتشار COVID. سيحتاج الطلاب إلى الانتقال إلى فصل جديد عندما يحين وقت فصل التربية البدنية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بالمدرسة. ستوفر المدرسة تعليمات أكثر تفصيلاً للحركة بمجرد بدء العام الدراسي رسميًا.

إجراءات دخول المبنى المدرسي

إجراءات الإنزال / الاستلام

dropping off students ICHS International

يرجى الحفاظ على التباعد الاجتماعي بين العائلات أثناء الإنزال والتوصيل. لا يُسمح للآباء بدخول المبنى مع أطفالهم ما لم يتم إجراء الترتيبات مسبقًا مع مكتب ICHS. يرجى التنقل عبر خطوط التقاط الطلاب بأسرع ما يمكن.

عندما تدخل المبنى

enter building ICHS International Commun

عندما تدخل المبنى ، يجب عليك تسجيل الوصول في مكتب الاستقبال. أثناء تسجيل الوصول ، سيتم إعطاؤك بطاقة اسم وتذكيرك بارتداء قناعك في جميع الأوقات. يجب الموافقة المسبقة على جميع الزيارات وتحديد موعدها مع مكتب ICHS.

زيارة مدرستنا

main office ICHS International Community

ICHS يقيد زوار المدرسة خلال هذا الوقت. نطلب إجراء أكبر عدد من الاجتماعات عبر الهاتف أو مؤتمر الفيديو والحد من الاجتماعات الشخصية. إذا كان الاجتماع شخصيًا مطلوبًا ، فيجب أن يكون لديك موعد مجدول مع موظف معين يمكنه إخطار مكتب الأمن مسبقًا. ستكون معظم اجتماعات أولياء الأمور والمعلمين والاجتماعات الأخرى افتراضية.

علامات مرض كوفيد والاختبار

علامات المرض

Thermometer in mouth

يجب على الطلاب والموظفين الذين تظهر عليهم علامات المرض أو الحمى التي تزيد عن 99.9 درجة فهرنهايت (37.7 درجة مئوية) البقاء في المنزل. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه مصابًا بـ COVID-19 (أو ظهرت عليه أعراض COVID-19 ، مثل السعال أو الحمى) ، فيجب عليك البقاء في المنزل أو في مرفق رعاية مخصص لمدة 14 يومًا على الأقل. ينصح الطلاب بالبقاء في المنزل إذا شعروا بالمرض على الإطلاق. إذا احتاج الطالب أو أحد أفراد أسرته إلى إخطار المدرسة بشأن مرض COVID في المنزل ، فاتصل بمنسق الوالدين على 4471-322-929.

بحاجة للاختبار؟

Swab of nose

هل تحتاج إلى موقع اختبار محلي لـ COVID؟ P زيارة الإيجار الدولة الفيروسة المكللة نيويورك "العثور على الموقع اختبار" صفحة ويب للعثور على موقع الاختبار الأقرب لك.

 

يجب على العائلات التي لديها أسئلة بخصوص الأهلية أو الوصول للاختبار الاتصال بالخط الساخن لولاية نيويورك COVID-19 على 3065-364-888-1 أو زيارة موقع NYSDOH على الويب: https://covid19screening.health.ny.gov .

yOUR RESPONSIBILITIES WHILE INside THE SCHOOL BUILDING

MASKS

Masks must be worn at all times by students and staff. If a student is unable to wear a mask, they must have a doctor's note on file with the ICHS office. In the case that a student refuses to wear their mask, the family will be called to have the child picked up and the student will be placed on the 100% remote learning list.

HAND WASHING

Students and staff are expected to wash hands thoroughly before and after eating, after using the bathroom, if exposed to body fluids (like saliva or a sneeze), and at other times necessary throughout the day. 

HALLWAYS

Hallways are marked with arrows. Please keep at least 3 ft. distance between yourself and others. There will be controlled entrance and exit routes at the beginning and the end of the school day. Student movements will be kept to a minimum and they will not move at the end of classes. Instead, teachers will be the ones moving in order to minimize the possibility of COVID spreading. Students will need to move to a new class when it is time for their physical education class in the school gym. The school will provide more detailed instructions for movement once the school year officially begins.

procedures for entering the school building

DROP OFF/PICKUP PROCEDURES

Please maintain social distancing between families during drop-off and pickup. Parents are not allowed to enter the building with their child unless arrangements have been made in advance with the ICHS office. Please move through the student pickup lines as quickly as possible.

WHEN YOU ENTER THE BUILDING

When you enter the building, you must check in at the front desk. During check-in, you will be given a nametag and reminded to wear your mask at all times. All visits must be pre-approved and scheduled with the ICHS office. 

VISITING OUR SCHOOL

ICHS is limiting visitors to the school during this time. We ask that we conduct as many meetings over the phone or video conference and limit in person meetings. If an in-person meeting is required, then you must have a scheduled appointment with a designated staff member who can notify the security desk in advance. Most parent-teacher conferences and other meetings will be virtual.

signs of covid illness and testing

SIGNS OF ILLNESS

Students and staff exhibiting signs of illness or having a fever greater than 99.9°F (37.7°C) must stay home. If you or someone you know has COVID-19 (or shows symptoms of COVID-19, such as coughing or fever), it is required that you stay home or at a designated care facility for a minimum of 14 days. Students are advised to stay home if they feel ill at all. If the student or a family member needs to notify the school regarding a COVID illness at home, contact the parent coordinator at 929-322-4471.

NEED TESTING?

Need a local testing location for COVID? Please visit the New York State Coronavirus "Find a Test Site" webpage to find a test site closest to you.

Families who have questions regarding eligibility or access for testing should call the New York State COVID-19 Hotline at 1-888-364-3065 or visit the NYSDOH website at: https://covid19screening.health.ny.gov.