شركاء المجتمع ICHS

مجتمع دولي حقا

تقدم فرقة برونكس للفنون لمدرستنا في أي وقت من الأنشطة الفنية ، مثل دروس الفنون ، والكاراتيه ، والكابويرا ، ودروس الرقص (رقص القاعة والهيب هوب) ، والدراما ، واليوغا. توفر هذه الأنشطة للطلاب نسيان الدراسة لبعض الوقت والتركيز في الأنشطة الفنية.
تقدم الكلية الآن لطلابنا الفرصة لأخذ دروس الكلية والحصول على اعتمادات الكلية. هذا البرنامج يجعل الطلاب يتقدمون!
منظمة أمريكية غير ربحية مكرسة لدعم العلاقات الفرنسية الأمريكية من خلال المشاريع الثقافية والتعليمية المبتكرة.
هذه شراكة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المدارس في المجتمع لتحسين رفاهية الأطفال والأسر من خلال توفير الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية في الموقع ، بما في ذلك خدمات الصحة العقلية والتعليم الصحي.
مركز Sauti Yetu للنساء الأفريقيات هو منظمة مجتمعية غير ربحية مكرسة لتعبئة النساء الأفريقيات المهاجرات لتحسين نوعية حياتهن.
Aspira هي منظمة غير ربحية تساعد الطلاب في الاستعداد للكلية والمهنية. يساعد الطلاب على تطوير مهارات القيادة والتدريب للمهن المستقبلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يساعد الطلاب في العثور على فرص عمل.
مركز التربية الحضرية (CUP) هو منظمة غير ربحية تستخدم قوة
 
التصميم والفن لزيادة المشاركة المدنية ذات المغزى. يتعاون CUP مع المصممين ،
 
التربويون والمدافعون والطلاب والمجتمعات لصنع أدوات تعليمية تزيل الغموض
 
قضايا السياسة والتخطيط المعقدة.
يعمل برنامج LOVE Mentoring بالشراكة مع المنظمات والجامعات والمدارس العامة ، التي تتمثل مهمتها في تعزيز رفاه الفتيات الصغيرات والمجتمعات الإسبانية في نيويورك. يقوم برنامج LOVE Mentoring بتجنيد طالبات جامعات متطوعات لدعم وتوجيه ، وأن يكون نموذجًا يحتذى به لشباب اللاتينيات خلال سنوات دراستهم الثانوية. يهدف برنامج LOVE Mentoring إلى توفير مساحة يستطيع فيها الشباب اللاتينيون تعلم كيفية السعي شخصيًا وأكاديميًا من خلال التعزيز الإيجابي والاتساق والتفاهم.
تتمثل مهمة DREAM! في تسليح الشباب ومعلميهم بالمهارات العملية لتفكيك خط الأنابيب من المدرسة إلى السجن ، ودعم مشاركة الطلاب في التعلم والنجاح الأكاديمي ، وتشجيع الثقة الإبداعية للقادة الشباب. حلم! ينجز هذه المهمة من خلال برنامجين: السلامة مع الكرامة ، برنامج الممارسة التصالحية للمعلمين والطلاب في المدارس الإعدادية والثانوية ، وبرنامج COVE Media Arts & Literacy.

ICHS Community Partners

A Truly International Community

Bronx Arts Ensemble provides to our school any time of art activities, such as art class, karate, capoeira, dance class (ballroom dance & hip-hop), drama, and yoga. These activities provides students forget about studies for a while and focus in art activities.
College Now provides to our students the opportunity to take college classes and receive college credits. This program makes students progress!
An American nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting French-American relations through innovative cultural and educational projects.
This is a partnership with a variety of schools in the community to improve the well being of children and families by providing onsite access to healthcare, including mental health and health education services.
Sauti Yetu Center for African Women is a community-based nonprofit organization dedicated to mobilizing African immigrant women to improve the quality of their lives.
Aspira is a non-profit organization that helps students with college and career preparedness. It helps students develop leadership skills and training for future careers. Additionally, it helps students find job opportunities.
The Center for Urban Pedagogy (CUP) is a nonprofit organization that uses the power of
 
design and art to increase meaningful civic engagement. CUP collaborates with designers,
 
educators, advocates, students, and communities to make educational tools that demystify
 
complex policy and planning issues.
The L.O.V.E. Mentoring Program works in partnership with organizations, universities and public schools, whose mission is to enhance the well–being of young girls and Hispanic communities in New York. The L.O.V.E. Mentoring Program recruits volunteer female university students to support, guide, and be a role model to young Latinas during their high school years. The L.O.V.E. Mentoring Program aims to provide a space in which young Latinas can learn how to strive personally and academically through positive reinforcement, consistency, and understanding.
DREAM!’s mission is to arm young people and their teachers with practical skills to dismantle the school-to-prison pipeline, support student engagement with learning and academic success, and encourage the creative confidence of young leaders. DREAM! is accomplishing this mission through two programs: Safety with Dignity, a restorative practice program for teachers and students in middle and high schools, and the COVE Media Arts & Literacy program.